Welcome to the official website of Shenzhen huifuda Precision Hardware Products Co., Ltd!

钣金机箱加工
Your current location : Home >> About >> Company Profile

Shenzhen Huifuda Intelligent Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen Huifuda Precision Hardware Products Co., Ltd. are located in the Second Industrial Zone, Pingdi Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen. Since its establishment in 2008, our company has accumulated sheet metal processing, experience, and a skilled team. Now it has an area of about 6,500 square meters and more than 100 employees. It has a full set of CNC sheet metal, machining, gate assembly, and gate production lines.

The main body of the company is divided into two departments:

First of all, the sheet metal processing department has: bending machines, shearing machines, CNC bending, punching machines, wire cutting and other equipment. Welding technology has: argon arc welding, carbon dioxide shielded welding, flat spot welding machine, electric welding and other equipment. Can weld copper, aluminum, iron, stainless steel and other metals. The sheet metal department mainly produces high-standard barriers, channel barriers, speed gates, advertising barriers, Bluetooth intelligent integrated inter-channel systems, and license plate recognition integrated barriers. Customized sheet metal chassis shells include; industrial control chassis shells 1U, 2U, 3U high-end brushed profile shells, stainless steel fire cabinets, spark chassis, oilfield equipment chassis, etc.

Second, the finished product department of barrier gates: barrier gate assembly workshop, railing debugging workshop, passage gate assembly workshop and other processing places. The finished product assembly department mainly produces high-standard barrier gates, channel gates, speed gates, advertising gates, Bluetooth intelligent integrated machine road system, license plate recognition integrated machine road gate chassis system products. Intelligent channel management system IC/ID card, all-in-one card management system, products are widely used in parks, community shopping malls, factories, schools, hospitals, subway stations, parking lots, highways and other places at the entrance. The product is easy to install, easy to operate, and durable. All products have been inspected by the national technical supervision department, and the technical content and appearance have reached the world's advanced level. The products are sold throughout the country and overseas.


image.png


The company regards talents as wealth, and always regards talents as the foundation of enterprise development, competition, and development. We have a young professional and vigorous team, a harmonious and encouraging working atmosphere, and a common The team spirit of breathing a common destiny, relying on many professionals, since the establishment of the company, has always had strong product research and project management capabilities. The products have been put on the market for many years, and the products have been proven in terms of function, reliability, appearance, etc. It is in a leading position in the competition in the same industry and is well received by customers at home and abroad.

Our achievements and development come from the understanding and support of every customer and friend. We hope that through our high-quality service, we can create more, greater and better value for our customers and friends at a newer and higher level. At the same time, we sincerely welcome all friends to visit our company and get to know our company. Or browse our website, we will provide you with the best quality service!


National Service Hotline

0755-89944078

1.jpg

Alibaba Store

欢迎来到深圳市惠富达精密五金制品有限责任公司官方网站!

钣金机箱加工
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司介绍

     深圳市惠富达精密五金制品有限公司,座落于深圳市龙岗区坪地街道第二工业区。我司成立于2008年至今,积累了钣金加工,经验,储备了技术过硬的队伍,现拥有占地面积6500平方米左右,员工100多人。拥有全套的数控钣金,机械加工,道闸机组装,通道闸机生产线。

深圳市惠富达精密五金制品有限公司是一家集研发、制造、系统集成和服务于一体的生产企业,公司主体分两个部门:

       一是、以“钣金加工制造"为核心的设备有,折弯机、剪板机、数控折弯、冲床、线切割等设备。焊接技术拥有:氩弧焊、二氧化碳保护焊,平板点焊机,电气焊等设备。可焊接铜,铝,铁,不锈钢等金属焊接。钣金部主要生产高标准道闸,通道闸,速通闸,广告闸,蓝牙智能一体机道间系统,车牌识别一体机道闸机箱外壳。钣金定制机箱外壳有;工控机箱外壳1U、2U、3U高端拉丝型材外壳,不锈钢消防柜,火花机箱,油田设备机箱等。 

      二是、以“智能通道闸”为主导产品的开发与应用,逐步完善了以通道三辊闸、摆闸、翼闸、速通门为核心,集成电子门票、门禁考勤、会所消费/餐饮、防静电、指纹、掌纹、人脸识别、虹膜识别等系列产品的整合运用。道闸组装车间,栏杆调试车间,通道闸组装车间等加工场所。成品组装部主要生产高标准道闸,通道闸,速通闸,广告闸,蓝牙智能一体机道间系统,车牌识别一体机道闸机箱系统成品。智能通道管理系统IC/ID卡,一卡通管理系统,产品广泛应用于公园,小区商场,工厂,学校,医院,地铁站,停车 场,高速路等场所门口,产品安装简易,操作方便,坚固耐用。所有产品都经过国家技术监督部门检验,技术含量及 外观造型已达到世界先逬水平,产品畅销全国各地及海外。


image.png


公司视人才为财富,始终把人才作为企业发展的创业之本,竞争之本,发展之本,我们有一支年轻的专业 的,有蓬勃朝气的队伍,一个和谐勒勉的工作气氛,一种同呼吸共命运的团队精神,依托众多专业人才,自公司成立以来,一直具有扱强的产品研友和工程项目管理能力,产品经投入市场多年证明,无论在功能,可靠性,外观造型 等方面,都在同行业竞争中处于领先地位,深受国内外客户的欢迎。

我们的成就与发展来源于每一位客户朋友的理解和支持。希望通过我们的优质服务,在更新更高的层次上,为我们客户朋友创造更多更大更好的价值。同时,我们真诚欢迎所有朋友莅临我公司参观,了解我们的公司。或者浏览我们的网页,我们将为您提供最优质的服务!


全国服务热线

0755-84060086

1.jpg

阿里巴巴店铺